Contacts

Арно Гюлет
Co-Founder & CEO
+38 096 346 23 40 Arnaud@KievStones.com
Alexander Shtelin
Co-Founder & Director
+38 098 243 67 47 Alex@KievStones.com
Guillaume Verbecq
Co-Owner & Key Account Manager
+38 050 440 21 33 Guillaume@KievStones.com
Olesia Trohimenko
Office Assistant
+38 068 979 69 59 Contact@KievStones.com
Anna Zakhidna
Business Developer
+38 050 332 51 52 Anna@KievStones.com
Olena Zhuravlova
Tax ID, Registration
+38 098 828 52 47 Lena@KievStones.com
Ksenia Verlaine
Real Estate Broker
+38 099 029 27 57 Ksenia@KievStones.com
Anton Artemyev
Head of IT department
+38 068 598 64 46 Anton@KievStones.com
Our Office: Velyka Vasylkivska St, 23 (Lva Tolstogo Metro - Square) Kiev 02000, Ukraine. Office 29 (3rd Floor) Velyka Vasylkivska St, 23