Our Office:
Velyka Vasylkivska St, 23 (Lva Tolstogo Metro - Square) Kiev 02000, Ukraine. Office 29 (3rd Floor) Velyka Vasylkivska St, 23

Contact@KievStones.com

Арно
Business Adviser
Arnaud@KievStones.com
Alexander Shtelin
Co-Founder & Director
Alex@KievStones.com
Guillaume Verbecq
Co-Owner & Key Account
Guillaume@KievStones.com
Alisa Kravets
Office Assistant
Contact@KievStones.com
Anna Zakhidna
Business Developer
Anna@KievStones.com
Olena Zhuravlova
Tax ID, Registration
Lena@KievStones.com
Anton Artemyev
Head of IT department
Anton@KievStones.com
Tatiana Levchenko
Property Manager
Contact@KievStones.com
Marya Mesherakova
Property Manager
Contact@KievStones.com
Join our team
Send us a CV!
Contact@KievStones.com